Wednesday Weigh-In: another milestone day

I’m shocked to report that I’ve lost another pound!  Now I’m below 150!  I couldn’t believe it when I got below 160, so this is really motivating.  With a weigh-in this morning at 149.2, that means I’ve lost a total of 14.4 pounds.

The reason why I’m so suprised that I lost a pound is mostly because of my erratic eating this weekend.  I had gelato on Saturday with mexican and Sunday was a wedding buffet, so I really expected to gain- either from the salt or the gelato.  I am sure that I ate all of my extra points.  Maybe the key is to alternate weeks of eating all of the extra points and not eating all of them?

Leave a Reply

