60 Classes in 60 days: #27- #30

I’m feeling inspired this morning….

Whooah, I’m half way there
Livin on a prayer
Take my mat and I’ll make it – I swear
Ohhh oh!  Living on a prayer!

That’s right, people.  At 5:30 this morning, I checked in for my 30th class.  I’m halfway done!!!!

Becka took my photo after class by the board so we could commemorate.  She was so excited.  I was super sweaty!  Now you can see how I look after 90 minutes in a room that is between 103-105 degrees.

30 days

I’ve got a lot of doubles this week to catch up from my mom having surgery last week.

60 Day Challenge Stats:

  • Classes #28-30
  • Classes to go: 30
  • Days left: 25

 

Leave a Reply

